top of page
LAB45_BanPageCH-11.jpg
LAB45_PilierOUT_EN_Hu.png

Bowhunting Course

LAB45° has designed a bowhunting 3D course that is unique in North America. With 15 hunting scenarios, including mechanized and interactive installations featuring the big game of America—participants experience realistic scenarios that simulate some of the thrilling hunting moments that will make you a better bowhunter.  

​For beginners or experts, the course is suitable for compound bows, traditional bows, or crossbows. *On some stages the distance of the targets may be too far for a traditional bow. You can move targets forward to find the right positioning. 

No other 3D, experiential course will give you such an adrenaline rush.

20230610_LAB45_ParcoursChasse_0027b.jpg
20230611_LAB45_ParcoursChasse_0089b.jpg

Introduction to Archery

In collaboration with Performance Archerie, Lab45° offers an introductory archery course. If you want to try target shooting, participate in our bowhunting course or take your first steps towards bowhunting, this beginner’s course is for you. The aim of the workshop is to teach you the basics of good shooting. No experience required!

20230610_LAB45_TirÀL'arc_0019b.jpg
20230610_LAB45_TirÀL'arc_0020b.jpg

Bowhunting Introduction Course

LAB45°, in collaboration with Performance Archerie has designed a practical introductory course specifically for bowhunting. The objective is to guide you step by step through the basics of this fascinating sport. Built for beginners and intermediate no hunting experience is required. The aim is to provide you with the technical confidence and knowledge to start bowhunting on a solid foundation

20230610_LAB45_TirÀL'arc_0017b.jpg
20230611_LAB45_ParcoursChasse_0070b.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
LAB45_BanPageCH-11.jpg
LAB45_PilierOUT_Ch.png

Parcours de chasse à l’arc

LAB45° a conçu un parcours de chasse à l’arc unique en Amérique du Nord. Découvrez nos 15 scénarios de chasse incluant des installations mécanisées et interactives mettant en scène le gros gibier d’Amérique. Il offre aux participants des scénarios réalistes simulant des moments de chasse excitants qui feront de vous de meilleurs chasseurs ou chasseuses à l’arc.  

​Pour débutants ou experts, le parcours convient à l’arc à poulie, à l’arc traditionnel, ou à l’arbalète (Sur certaines scènes, la distance des cibles peut être trop grande pour l’arc traditionnel. Vous pourrez alors vous avancer pour trouver le bon positionnement). 

Aucun autre parcours 3D ne vous fera vivre une telle adrénaline.

20230610_LAB45_ParcoursChasse_0027b.jpg
20230611_LAB45_ParcoursChasse_0089b.jpg

Initiation au tir à l’arc

En collaboration avec Performance Archerie, LAB45° vous propose un cours d’initiation au tir à l’arc. Si vous souhaitez essayer le tir sur cibles, participez à notre parcours de chasse à l’arc ou faire vos premiers pas vers la chasse à l’arc, ce cours d’initiation est pour vous. L’objectif de l’atelier est de vous enseigner les bases d’un bon tir. Aucune expérience requise!

20230610_LAB45_TirÀL'arc_0019b.jpg
20230610_LAB45_TirÀL'arc_0020b.jpg

Formation chasse à l’arc

LAB45°, en collaboration avec Performance Archerie, a mis sur pied un cours d’introduction pratique spécifiquement pour la chasse à l’arc. L'objectif est de vous guider pas à pas dans la découverte de ce sport fascinant. Ce cours est destiné aux débutants et débutantes, aucune expérience de chasse n’est requise. L’objectif est de vous donner une confiance technique et les connaissances requises pour débuter la chasse à l’arc sur des bases solides.

(Cette formation ne remplace pas le cours canadien d’obtention du permis de chasse, ni le certificat de chasseur à l’arc.)

20230610_LAB45_TirÀL'arc_0017b.jpg
20230611_LAB45_ParcoursChasse_0070b.jpg
bottom of page